Employers

A team with common goals
and objectives.
Meet the team

Meet the team

We have an experienced and dedicated team of consultants who strive to provide only the highest levels of services.  We are extremely proud of our achievments and believe that a happy work environment is a productive work environment, an ethos we also apply when taking on new clients and candidates.

Have a post you need filling? Register with us



Scott Neto

Group Recruitment Director

+44 1707 817622

scott@justpharma.co.uk



Louisa Hodgson

Senior Consultant

+44 1707 817 629

louisa@justpharma.co.uk



James Mortlock

Principle Consultant

+44 1707 817 623

James@justpharma.co.uk



Samuel Faulkner

Senior Consultant

+44 1707 817 620

sam@justpharma.co.uk



Owen Laver

Senior Consultant

+44 1707830301

owen@justpharma.co.uk



Danielle Boniface

Resourcer

+44 1707817621

danielle@justpharma.co.uk



Simon Wright

Recruitment Consultant

+44 1707 817629

simon@justpharma.co.uk



Natasha Abbiss

Recruitment Resourcer

+44 1707 817 626

natasha@justpharma.co.uk



Jordan Cruse

Recruitment Consultant

+441707 802963

jordan@justpharma.co.uk



Matthew Cadwallen

Recruitment Consultant

+44 1707 830 123

matthew@justpharma.co.uk



Amie Wynn

Recruitment Consultant

+44 1707 817628

amie@justpharma.co.uk



Janet Da Silva

Recruitment Resourcer

+44 1707 817621

janet@justpharma.co.uk



Jonathan Carragher

Recruitment Resourcer

+44 1707 802 964

jonathan@justpharma.co.uk

Have a job vacancy? Let us connect you with the right candidates

Post a job